Assessment lecture & Unit 7 Presentation

Today’s lecture covered how units 5 and 6 will be assessed and reminded students of what is required in terms of practical and blog work. It was useful to have a list of everything that should be on my blog as now I am able to look back over my past posts and check that I have included everything that is needed.

We were also introduced to what Unit 7/ FMP will involve, and went through the requirements for the unit. As we have to do a pitch to staff before writing our proposal I have decided that in the next few days I am going to think about what ideas I have for the final major project and begin researching.

IMG_4304.JPG

Leave a Reply

