University Place Confirmed

I have now made Liverpool John Moores University my firm option for next year after receiving an unconditional offer to study Fashion. In the interview stage I outlined that I want to study on the Design pathway rather than Communication, as I have found that my work is definitely more centred around designing and producing garments, with quite a practical approach. My Final Major Project will be a great opportunity for me to explore my chosen pathway of fashion design and prepare for a public exhibition in preparation for university.

IMG_4575

Leave a Reply

