Digitally Printed Fabric Designs

Using the websites; bagsoflove.co.uk and contrado.co.uk, I was able to produce some print designs using my own photographs as well as order some small samples of the designs. I have used the software on these sites before in my previous projects and I was pleased with the results, so I am planning to return to the site if I am to produce a garment which features an element of print.

I was also able to use the garment shapes on contrado.co.uk which helped to visualise how the designs would look in real life.

Screen Shot 2017-03-28 at 15.13.21Screen Shot 2017-03-28 at 15.14.31Screen Shot 2017-03-28 at 15.24.54Screen Shot 2017-03-28 at 15.25.47

Leave a Reply

