Evaluation Drafts

I started writing a small summary paragraph about my work because I was thinking of putting a short piece of text in the look book/ magazine that I am working on to present some of my photos. As we are also required to submit a final evaluation I decided to get some initial notes on paper which I can later develop. I think I’ll refer to my feedback and tutorials from earlier on as well as my proposal when writing my evaluation to see if I have achieved my overall project ideas and show how my work has developed. IMG_5194

Screen Shot 2017-05-17 at 14.05.31

Leave a Reply

